Book Review – Captain’s Fury: Code of Alera #4

I’m continuing to work through Jim Butcher’s Code of Alera fantasy series.  I recently finished book #4, Captain’s Fury, and Butcher does not disappoint!  The books in the middle of the series are just as good as the first two books.  I really hope the end of the series (6 book series) doesn’t disappoint, but from what I’ve seen so far, I have nothing to worry about.

If you’re a fan of science fiction, you can’t go wrong with Jim Butcher’s Code of Alera series!  I give book #4, Captain’s Fury, 5 out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

