Christmas Kindle Book Choices

For Christmas this year I received a couple of Amazon Kindle gift cards and immediately put them to use by purchasing a few Atheism books I’ve had my eye on for some time.  Here’s a list of what I chose to purchase:

Baptized Atheism by David Smalley, Frank Zindler, David Eller

Jesus Did Not Exist: A Debate Among Atheists by Raphael Lataster, Richard Carrier

Holy Bible – Best God Damned Version – The Books of Moses: For atheists, agnostics, and fans of religious stupidity by Steve Ebling, Julia Bristow

Why Our Children Will Be Atheists by Albert Williams

Why There Is No God: Simple Responses to 20 Common Arguments for the Existence of God by Armin Navabi, Nicki Hise

Nailed: Ten Christian Myths That Show Jesus Never Existed At All by David Fitzgerald

That should keep me busy for a while.  After I read each book I’ll post my review on this blog.

Leave a Reply

