Ask an Atheist Podcast

I’m a podcast junkie and have a large number of Atheist podcasts I listen to on a regular basis, as well as several science podcasts I listen to.  Today I’d like to share with you an Atheist podcast I’ve listened to for a couple of years.

Ask an Atheist

Ask an Atheist is hosted by Sam Mulvey with several co-hosts and is hosted out of the Seattle, Washington area.  They focus on religion based news stories as well as political connections to religion/atheism in the Seattle, Washington area as well as across the country.

Sam and the other co-hosts do an excellent job putting this podcast together and I have no plans of ever removing it from my “to listen to” podcast list!

Leave a Reply

