Thank God I’m Atheist – Podcast

On this wonderful Sunday (wonderful because I’m doing something other than wasting my time in church) I want to share with you a fantastic podcast I listen to on a regular podcast.  It’s the “Thank God I’m Atheist” podcast and is produced by two former Mormons still living in the Salt Lake City, Utah area.

Thanks God I’m Atheist

These guys share several religion related news stories each week and are hilarious!  They’ll toss around the f-bomb from time to time so it is explicit, but not nearly as explicit as say the Cognitive Dissonance podcast or The Scathing Atheist Podcast.  These guys are a bit lighter in their conversations and like to throw humor into their discussions of news stories.

I encourage you to check it out if you’re not already listening to it.  It’s great podcast!

Leave a Reply

