Roadside Crosses – Book Review

I recently finished reading Roadside Crosses by Jeffery Deaver.  This is the second book in the Kathryn Dance murder-mystery thriller series.  Although I mainly read science fiction and fantasy, I like to take a break now and then and pick up a good murder-mystery book.  This book fits that bill.  There’s nothing ground breaking in this book and it probably ranks as typical for the murder-mystery genre, but I enjoyed it.  It was a quick read and gave me a good break between science fiction books.

If you like murder-mystery books, you can’t go wrong with this book, or any others by the same author for that matter.  I give this book a 4 out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

