Beyond the Trailer Park Podcast

It’s Sunday.  I haven’t finished any new books in the last week so there’s no book review to report.  Thus today feels like a good day to share a cool podcast with you that I listen to on a regular basis.  That podcast is the Beyond the Trailer Park podcast hosted by Beth, Heretic Woman, and Ms. Ashley.  You may recognize Ms. Ashley from the No Religion Required podcast.

I thoroughly enjoy the Beyond the Trailer Park podcast.  These three wonderful ladies get together once each week, along with other guests to talk about Atheism.  They hold nothing back and I greatly appreciate it.  There’s something new I learn each week from this podcast and I look forward to each and every episode.  If you’ve never listened, I highly encourage you to give it a try.  It don’t think you’ll be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

