Psalms – Chapter 63: A psalm of David. When he was in the Desert of Judah.

One last chapter in Psalms before moving back to finish off the book of 1 Samuel.

“You, God, are my God, earnestly I seek you; I thirst for you, my whole being longs for you, in a dry and parched land where there is no water.” – Psalms 63:1

I think this is David asking to give God a blowjob.  Hmmm…

“I will praise you as long as I live, and in your name I will lift up my hands.” – Psalms 63:4

Unfortunately.

“I will be fully satisfied as with the richest of foods; with singing lips my mouth will praise you.” – Psalms 63:5

Yep, David is definitely asking to give God a blowjob.

“On my bed I remember you; I think of you through the watches of the night.” – Psalms 63:6

Now David is thinking of God while whacking it on his bed.

“I cling to you; your right hand upholds me.” – Psalms 63:8

There’s nothing wrong with a little cuddling after being intimate with God.  🙂

“But the king will rejoice in God; all who swear by God will glory in him, while the mouths of liars will be silenced.” – Psalms 63:11

And back to the killing.

LOL!  Sorry, I couldn’t help but twist the words in this chapter to represent sexual acts between David and God.  However, I’m not sure I really did that much twisting.  J:-)

Coming Soon:  1 Samuel – Chapter 28:  Saul and the Medium at Endor

Leave a Reply

