Christian Memes

You’ve all seen them.  Christian memes spreading on social media.  Some of them are relatively harmless and others are absolutely disgusting.  Consider this one of the disgusting variety:
abcd

Huh?  The only way God can show us he’s in control is to put us in situations we can’t control?  This is supposed to be an all-powerful god and this is the ONLY way???

God:  Hmmm….I must show this very caring person I’m in control.  I could just tell them that, but I’m not powerfully enough to directly talk to them.  What could I do?  So many choices.  Ah, I know!  Bone cancer!  Yes, bone cancer!  They’ll definitely be out of control them, therefore putting me in control.  Painful bone cancer it is!!!

WHAT…THE…FUCK!!!!????!!!!????

Leave a Reply

